Contacts du siège social 

Sophia Frangakis
Gestionnaire de la chaine d'approvisionnement
(855) 332-9334
Sophia.Frangakis@dechra.com

Audrey Martel
Customer Service / Technical Support
(855) 332-9334
Ext. 367
audrey.martel@dechra.com

Jason Norris
Technical services veterinarian
(855) 332-9334
option 2
jason.norris@dechra.com

Paul Ray
General Manager
(855) 332-9334
Ext. 365
paul.ray@dechra.com

Josee Roy
Regulatory Affairs Manager
(855) 332-9334
Ext. 370
Josee.roy@dechra.com

Larissa Sonmor
Business Services Coordinator
(855) 332-9334
Ext. 369
Larisa.sonmor@dechra.com

Christine Theoret
Product Manager / Chef de Produit
(855) 332-9334
Ext. 373
christine.theoret@dechra.com

Katherine Thornton
Commercial Operations Manager
(855) 332-9334
Ext. 366
Katherine.Thornton@dechra.com

Quyen Nguyen
Quality Manager
(855)332-9334 Ext 368
quyen.nguyen@dechra.com

keyboard_arrow_up