Les Ventes

Denise Wiley
Colombie-Britannique
(604) 323-4169
denise.wiley@dechra.com

Cassie Jones
Nord Alberta/Nord Saskatchewan
(780) 235-4341
cassie.jones@dechra.com

Donna Sagadore-Escott
Ouest GTA / region Niagara 
(416) 795-4532
donna.sagadore-escott@dechra.com

Tim Wright
Est GTA - Kingston
(416) 994-0205
tim.wright@dechra.com

Chantal Massicotte
Sud Ouest Ontario
(519) 831-2997
chantal.massicotte@dechra.com

Simon Laberge
Quebec Est
(581) 988-1551
simon.laberge@dechra.com

Colleen Healy
Montreal - Ottawa
(514) 716-5495
colleen. healy@dechra.com

Becky Barber
Sud Alberta/Sud Saskatchewan
(403) 874-3767
becky.barber@dechra.com

Connie Strang
Les provinces d'Atlantique
(902) 986-2879
connie.strang@dechra.com

Victor Gaudreault
Inside Sales Representative
(514) 574-0670
victor.gaudreault@dechra.com

Carley Leeming
Inside Sales Representative
(905) 630-8699
carley.leeming@dechra.com

keyboard_arrow_up